Share this:

We are accepting screenplays. FINAL DEADLINE is April 30th.

Discovering & Promoting Writers Since 1998

From choosing our judges to creating opportunities, our top priority has always been the writer. We surround ourselves with reputable and successful companies, including the many producers, literary agents, and managers who read your scripts.

Our past winners have won Emmys, been signed by agents, managers, had their scripts optioned, and even made into movies.

But the most important prize of all is this: Scriptapalooza will promote, pitch, and push the Semifinalists and higher for a full year. No other competition in the world does that.

Apply now

Past Winners (click on movie poster for trailer)

Eric Howell
Ana's Playground
Rodney Johnson
Queen Sized
Mike Mason
L.A. Coincidental
Patrick O’Connor
The Break-Up Artist
John Muscarnero
Dark Woods
Craig Clyde
The Family Holiday

Latest News

Latest Stats

Select a video: Arthur Fishel Shane McCabe